Contact Vanderpols Eggs

Contact Us

Head Office

Vanderpol’s Eggs Ltd.
3911 Mt. Lehman Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5W5
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8.00am-4.30pm
www.vanderpolseggs.com

General Inquiries

Phone: 604-856-4127
Fax: 604-857-0843

Customer Service

Email: cservice@vanderpolseggs.com
Phone: 1-800-561-8020
(For details on submitting your resume, please visit our careers section)

Sales

     
Sales Manager Henry Meerstra 604-309-0657 hmeerstra@vanderpolseggs.com
BC (Lower Mainland and Interior) Monty Cramp 778-982-2536 mcramp@vanderpolseggs.com
BC (Lower Mainland) Joan Tidy 604-807-7425 jtidy@vanderpolseggs.com
BC (Island) Colin Young 250-704-8585 cyoung@vanderpolseggs.com
AB (Edmonton) Neil Tenbrinke 780-863-0818 ntenbrinke@vanderpolseggs.com
AB (Calgary) Shane Bassen 403-831-4888 sbassen@vanderpolseggs.com
SK/MB Dan Williamson 204-510-6169 dwilliamson@vanderpolseggs.com

New Product Inquiries and Requests

Henry Meerstra
604-309-0657 hmeerstra@vanderpolseggs.com